Contact


You can contact Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust by writing to us, contacting the main contacts listed, or by emailing us via the contact form below.

Opening Hours: 9.00am – 5.30pm, Monday – Friday.

Write to us at this address:-
Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust
Yeovil Town Football Club
Huish Park
Lufton Way
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 8YF

 

Main Office Address:-
Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust
Yeovil College
Mudford Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4DR

Tel: 01935 706671

Registered in England under Company No: 6494609
Registered Charity No: 1127710

Sara Bradley
Manager
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Sbradley@ytfc.net

Harry Barnes
Community Football Coach
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Hbarnes@ytfc.net

Lewis Winter 
Community Football Coach
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Lwinter@ytfc.net

Bob Thomas
Football Development Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
Email: Bthomas@ytfc.net

Dot Smith
Accounts Assistant
Tel: 01935 423662 ext 272
E-mail: Dsmith@ytfc.net

Jodie Robinson 
Administration/Data Protection Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Jrobinson@ytfc.net

Mark Challen
Community Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Mchallen@ytfc.net

Martin McConachie 
Website Admin
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Webmaster@ytfc.net


Get In Touch

4 + 2 =