Tel: 01935 706671

Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust and Yeovil Town Football Club have partnered with ten local primary schools as part of its Adopt-a-School programme, which gives each school special access to activities including appearances from the club’s first team playing squad.

YTCST & YTFC kicked off the partnership with a visit from 20 players, including Lee Collins and Carl Dickinson, who handed out ticket vouchers for upcoming matches and specially designed t-shirts.

The programme builds upon the work of the Trust which already works with schools across Somerset and Dorset to deliver fun, safe and enjoyable activities for all people of all ages, abilities and social backgrounds by using the power of sport as well as the profile of Yeovil Town FC to have a positive impact on people’s lives


For further information, please contact:-
Jamie Phillip
01935 706671