Contact


You can contact Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust by writing to us, contacting the main contacts listed, or by emailing us via the contact form below.

Opening Hours: 9.00am – 5.30pm, Monday – Friday.

Main Office Address:-
Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust
Huish Park,
Lufton Way,
Yeovil,
Somerset
BA22 8YF

Tel: 01935 706671

Registered in England under Company No: 6494609
Registered Charity No: 1127710

Sara Bradley
Manager
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Sbradley@ytfc.net

Jodie Robinson 
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Data Protection Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Jrobinson@ytfc.net

Dot Smith
Accounts Assistant
Tel: 01935 423662 ext 272
E-mail: Dsmith@ytfc.net

Bob Thomas
Football Development Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
Email: Bthomas@ytfc.net

Louis McCarten 
Community Football Coach
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: LMcCarten@ytfc.net 

Sarah Woodward  
Trust Administrator
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: SWoodward@ytfc.net 

Lewis Winter 
Community Officer
Tel: 01935 706671
E-mail: Lwinter@ytfc.net


Get In Touch

3 + 15 =